Travel Basketball 4-8 (2018) Results


Sunday, December 9, 2018 @ 4:45pm
Final
Team Fountain (Grade 8 - Boys) 71
    St. Lawrence SAY 63
 
Thursday, December 6, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
    St Bernard 23
Team Durnin.T (Grade 7 - Girls) 28
 
Sunday, December 2, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
    St. Elizabeth MEL 33
Team Fountain (Grade 8 - Boys) 52
 
Saturday, December 1, 2018 @ 6:15pm
Final
Team Neary (Grade 7 - Girls) 21
    Christ the King 31
 
Thursday, November 29, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Team Neary (Grade 7 - Girls) 30
    St. James 26
 
Sunday, November 18, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Final
    O L Grace - BAB 39
Team Fountain (Grade 8 - Boys) 54
 
Friday, November 16, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Final
    St. Cyril DEER PK 55
Team Fountain (Grade 8 - Boys) 67
 
Sunday, November 11, 2018 @ 3:30pm
Final
    St. Edward's 28
Team Neary (Grade 7 - Girls) 36
 
Saturday, November 10, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
    St. Catherine 41
Team Neary (Grade 7 - Girls) 47
 
Monday, October 29, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Final
    St Barnabus 13
Team Durnin.T (Grade 7 - Girls) 19
 
Sunday, October 28, 2018 @ 7:45pm
Final
Team Durnin.T (Grade 7 - Girls) 8
    Maria Regina 27
 
Saturday, October 27, 2018 @ 1:00pm
Final
Team Neary (Grade 7 - Girls) 48
    St. Catherine‚Äôs 31
 
Sunday, October 21, 2018 @ 5:00pm
Final
    Christ the King 28
Team Neary (Grade 7 - Girls) 32
 
Saturday, October 20, 2018 @ 1:00pm
Final
Team Hoffman (Grade 5 - Girls) 16
    St. Patricks Smithtown 17
 
Friday, October 19, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Team Durnin.T (Grade 7 - Girls) 12
    St Bernard 16
 
Sunday, October 14, 2018 @ 1:45pm
Final
     8
Team Hoffman (Grade 5 - Girls) 26